My Little Ghost

by Kidkanevil

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    incl. CD Bonus Track feat. Lullatone

    ships out within 7 days

      $15 USD


  • pink vinyl 2LP + download code

    Sold Out

including Bonus Track for CD feat. Lullatone

01 All Is Lost
02 Earth To G San (feat Tetsuya Hikita)
03 Inakunaru (feat Phasma)
04 Escape Pod
05 Dimension Bomb
06 Butterfly/Satellite (feat Cuushe & Submerse)
07 Ohayo
08 Oyasumi
09 OG San
10 Shunkanido
11 Tomie (feat Cokiyu)
12 Keroro Dub
13 All Is Not Lost (feat Cuushe & Cokiyu)
14 Tales Of Moonlight And Rain (CD Bonus)

LP/DIGITAL via Project Moon Circle


released April 30, 2014



flau 東京都, Japan

flau is a record label and event organizer based in Tokyo, Japan.

submerse/jean- philippe collard-neven/cicada/port st. willow/madegg/crystal/rayons/henning schmiedt/sparrows/0/noah/radicalfashion/rima kato/stefan jós/cuushe/machinone/ulises conti/kidkanevil/danny norbury/ikebana/el fog/liz christine/masayoshi fujita/twigs & yarn/maymay/cokiyu/radiosonde/kumisolo/aus/geskia/orla wren/novisad ... more

contact / help

Contact flau

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code